Elenco iscritti al Consiglio Provinciale di Fermo

N. Data iscr. Nome Indirizzo Cap Città
1 26/11/2007 Matricardi Giuseppe Via Marconi, 51 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: studiomatricardi@cgn.legalmail.it
5 26/11/2007 Genova Andrea Via Fonterimana, 47 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: genova.andrea@consulentidellavoropec.it
6 26/11/2007 Berdini Narciso Via Santa Leandra, 369/B 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: n.berdini@consulentidellavoropec.it
8 26/11/2007 Romani Giampiero Via dei Cedri, 19 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: giampiero.romani@cgn.legalmail.it
10 26/11/2007 Claretti Alessio Via A. Picchi, 2 63844 GROTTAZZOLINA
PEC: studioassociatoclaretti@pecancot.it
11 26/11/2007 Kasperowicz Mario Via Italo Calvino 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: m.kasperowicz@consulentidellavoropec.it
12 26/11/2007 Cuccù Armindo Via Crocifisso 63852 MONTE RINALDO
PEC: armindo.cuccu@pec.it
13 26/11/2007 Del Prete Italia Via Annibal Caro, 2 63827 PEDASO
PEC: i.del_prete@consulentidellavoropec.it
15 26/11/2007 Macerata Rossano Via Prati, 23 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: r.macerata@consulentidellavoropec.it
16 26/11/2007 Pallotti Aurelio Viale Don Minzoni, 23 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: a.pallotti@consulentidellavoropec.it
18 26/11/2007 Marzialetti Clarissa Via Nicolò Copernico, 5 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: c.marzialetti@consulentidellavoropec.it
19 26/11/2007 Pipponzi Liliana Via Marina, 6 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: l.pipponzi@consulentidellavoropec.it
21 26/11/2007 Ripa Giuseppe Via Amiata, 46 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: ripa.giuseppe@pec.odcefermo.it
22 26/11/2007 Marcantoni Giuseppe Via Nino Bixio, 8 63900 FERMO
PEC: marcantoni.giuseppe@pec.odcecfermo.it
25 26/11/2007 Torquati Renato Via S. Vittoria 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: r.torquati@consulentidellavoropec.it
27 26/11/2007 Verducci Tonino Via Fermana, 31 63844 GROTTAZZOLINA
PEC: tonino.verducci@pec.it
29 26/11/2007 Mecozzi Renato Via Martiri della Libertà, 9 63827 PEDASO
PEC: renatomecozzi@pec.it
30 26/11/2007 Agostini Franco Via A. Volta, 14 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: f.agostini@consulentidellavoropec.it
34 26/11/2007 Oresti Angela Grazia Via C. Colombo, 52 63824 ALTIDONA
PEC: angela.oresti@pec.it
35 26/11/2007 Caporaletti Maria Teresa Via G. Verdi, 8 63837 FALERONE
PEC: m.caporaletti@consulentidellavoropec.it
38 26/11/2007 Straccia Angela Via Piacenza, 74 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: a.straccia@consulentidellavoropec.it
39 26/11/2007 Gennari Luigi Via Redipuglia, 6 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: l.gennari@consulentidellavoropec.it
40 26/11/2007 Mariucci Giuseppe Contrada S. Maria, 47 63853 MONTELPARO
PEC: g.mariucci@consulentidellavoropec.it
42 26/11/2007 Cuccù Spartaco Via S. Marziale, 84/BI 63848 PETRITOLI
PEC: s.cuccu@consulentidellavoropec.it
43 26/11/2007 Bolognini Susetta Via Carducci, 30 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: susetta.b.@pec.it
44 26/11/2007 Catini Franco Via Santa Leandra, 321 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: catinifranco@pec.buffetti.it
45 26/11/2007 Granatelli Servilio Via Perugia, 11 63900 FERMO
PEC: s.granatelli@consulentidellavoropec.it
46 26/11/2007 Chioini Claudia Via Settembrini, 16 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: c.chioini@consulentidellavoropec.it
47 26/11/2007 Achilli Antonietta Via 8 Marzo, 20 63835 MONTAPPONE
PEC: a.achilli@consulentidellavoropec.it
48 26/11/2007 Cardinali Anna Viale Trieste, 79 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: a.cardinali@consulentidellavoropec.it
49 26/11/2007 Bassotti Domenico Via Cristini, 7 63857 AMANDOLA
PEC: domenico.bassotti@postaraffaello.it
50 26/11/2007 De Angelis Maura Via Nazionale, 122 63900 FERMO
PEC: m.de_angelis@consulentidellavoropec.it
51 26/11/2007 Bordò Giuliana Via della Montagnola, 31 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: giuliana.bordo@legalmail.it
52 26/11/2007 Giusti Giuseppe Via Togliatti, 45 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: giusti.giuseppe@consulentidellavoropec.it
53 26/11/2007 Berlanda Ileana Via Valloscura, 88 63900 FERMO
PEC: i.berlanda@consulentidellavoropec.it
57 26/11/2007 Fermani Giancarlo Via XX Settembre, 136 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: g.fermani@consulentidellavoropec.it
58 26/11/2007 De Angelis Gabriella Via Leandra snc 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: studio.laporta@pec.it
60 26/11/2007 Capriotti Elvazio Via Leti, 136 63900 FERMO
PEC: capriotti.elvazio@consulentidellavoropec.it
61 26/11/2007 Capponi Loredana Via Adige, 59 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: l.capponi@consulentidellavoropec.it
62 26/11/2007 Cesoni Adriana VIA S. Giorgio, 27A 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: a.cesoni@consulentidellavoropec.it
63 26/11/2007 Giacoponi Paolo Via Collina, 43 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: p.giacoponi@consulentidellavoropec.it
64 26/11/2007 Beleggia Matilde Via San Zenone, 1 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: m.beleggia@consulentidellavoropec.it
65 26/11/2007 Fenni Luigi Via Campiglione, 53 63900 FERMO
PEC: luigi.fenni@pec.odcecfermo.it
66 26/11/2007 Orsili Almeris Via S.G. Bosco, 83 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: a.orsili@consulentidellavoropec.it
67 26/11/2007 Del Gatto Bruno Via Torino 10/a, 53 63813 MONTE URANO
PEC: b.del­_gatto@consulentidellavoropec.it
68 26/11/2007 Remia Daniela Via P. Togliatti, 21 63844 GROTTAZZOLINA
PEC: d.remia@consulentidellavoropec.it
69 26/11/2007 Capponi Paolo Via dell’Università, 9 63900 FERMO
PEC: p.capponi@consulentidellavoropec.it
71 26/11/2007 Renzi Alberto Via Castelfidardo, 53 63900 FERMO
PEC: studiomatricardi@cgn.legalmail.it
72 26/11/2007 Postacchini Pierino Via Sant’Angelo, 4 63023 FERMO
PEC: p.postacchini@consulentidellavoropec.it
73 26/11/2007 Antolini Angelo C.so G. Matteotti, 29 63854 S. VITTORIA IN MATENANO
PEC: a.antolini@consulentidellavoropec.it
74 26/11/2007 Bocci Fabiola Via A. Vivaldi, 18 63824 ALTIDONA
PEC: f.bocci@consulentidellavoropec.it
75 26/11/2007 Cudini Mirella Via A. Zoli, 5 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: mirella.cudini@pec.it
77 26/11/2007 Regolo Attilio Via Malacaria Ovest, 21 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: a.regolo@consulentidellavoropec.it
78 26/11/2007 Gismondi Nazareno Via A. Zoli, 5 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: nazareno.gismondi@pec.odcecfermo.it
79 26/11/2007 Liberati Lino Via del Sole, 6 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: l.liberati@consulentidellavoropec.it
80 26/11/2007 De Santis Giuseppe Via C. Battisti, 45 63857 AMANDOLA
PEC: giuseppe.de_santis@postaraffaello.it
81 26/11/2007 Sabbatini Anna Via Bartolacci, 11 63900 FERMO
PEC: a.sabbatini@consulentidellavoropec.it
83 26/11/2007 Pierbattista Marco Via Celeste, 25 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: m.pierbattista@consulentidellavoropec.it
84 26/11/2007 Gardone Gabriele Via Gramsci, 52 63813 MONTE URANO
PEC: studiogardone@legpec.it
85 26/11/2007 Felici Maria Angela Via dei Palmensi, 115 63900 FERMO
PEC: m.felici@consulentidellavoropec.it
86 26/11/2007 Fantuzi Luisa Via Falariense, 4073 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: l.fantuzi@consulentidellavoropec.it
87 26/11/2007 Di Flavio Fabiola C.so G. Matteotti, 29 63854 S. VITTORIA IN MATENANO
PEC: flavio@consulentidellavoropec.it
88 26/11/2007 Trovellini Isabella Viale Della Resistenza, 157/A 63837 FALERONE
PEC: i.trovellini@consulentidellavoropec.it
89 26/11/2007 Botondini Sandro Via San Biagio, 102 63815 MONTE SAN PIETRANGELI
PEC: s.botondini@consulentidellavoropec.it
90 26/11/2007 Capretta Maria Via G. Marconi, 24 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: m.capretta@consulentidellavoropec.it
91 26/11/2007 Molini Marco Via della Costituzione, 383 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: m.molini@consulentidellavoropec.it
92 26/11/2007 Strappa Filippo Via Montone, 44 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: f.strappa@consulentidellavoropec.it
93 26/11/2007 De Santis Pacifico Via C. Battisti, 45 63857 AMANDOLA
PEC: pacifico.de_santis@postaraffaello.it
95 26/11/2007 Castelli Emanuela Via F. Petrarca, 5 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: fabio.mochi@odcec.mc.legalmail.it
96 26/11/2007 Libetti Mauro Via Solferino, 3 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: m.libetti@consulentidellavoropec.it
97 26/11/2007 Lamponi Nadia Via Vecchiotti, 12 63900 FERMO
PEC: n.lamponi@consulentidellavoropec.it
98 26/11/2007 Frattari Fabrizio Via C.da Bora, 16 63831 RAPAGNANO
PEC: f.frattari@consulentidellavoropec.it
99 26/11/2007 Belleggia Monia Via Matera, 28 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: cuini.renzo@pec.odcecfermo.it
100 26/11/2007 Urbinati Maria Luisa Via Falariense, 4850 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: m.urbinati@consulentidellavoropec.it
101 26/11/2007 Coccioni Giorgio Via Nuova, 16 63847 MONTE VIDON COMBATTE
PEC: g.coccioni@consulentidellavoropec.it
102 26/11/2007 Cappelletti Claudio Via S. Maria, 4 63857 AMANDOLA
PEC: c.cappelletti@consulentidellavoropec.it
103 26/11/2007 Andreani Tonino Via Rossini 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: tonino.andreani@pec.it
104 26/11/2007 Spaccapaniccia Enrico Via F. Felice Guido, 8 63841 MONTELEONE DI FERMO
PEC: e.spaccapaniccia@consulentidellavoropec.it
105 26/11/2007 Del Moro Anna Via Morrecine, 12 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: a.del­_moro@consulentidellavoropec.it
108 26/11/2007 Pagliariccio Luca Piazzale Europa, 11 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: l.pagliariccio@consulentidellavoropec.it
109 26/11/2007 Lauri Carla Contrada Alberelli, 35 63900 FERMO
PEC: c.lauri@consulentidellavoropec.it
110 26/11/2007 Postacchini Elmo Via Lombardia, 31 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: e.postacchini@consulentidellavoropec.it
111 26/11/2007 Lattanzi Franco Via S. Croce, 810F 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: franco.lattanzi@consulentidellavoropec.it
112 26/11/2007 Conti Stefania via Pompeiana , 201 63900 FERMO
PEC: conti.stefania@consulentidellavoropec.it
113 26/11/2007 Micucci Cristiana Via Enrico Mattei, 6/B 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: c.micucci@consulentidellavoropec.it
114 26/11/2007 Tassi Maria Pia Via Mameli, 1/A 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: m.tassi@consulentidellavoropec.it
115 26/11/2007 Antinori Leonardo Via Umberto I, 774 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: leonardo.antinori@registerpec.it
117 26/11/2007 Fracassa Giuseppe Via S. Giovanni Bosco, 31 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: studiomatricardi@cgn.legalmail.it
118 26/11/2007 Luciani Daniele V.le della Carriera, 63 63900 FERMO
PEC: d.luciani@consulentidellavoropec.it
120 26/11/2007 Vitturini Marco Via Giovanni XXIII, 31 63839 SERVIGLIANO
PEC: m.vitturini@consulentidellavoropec.it
121 26/11/2007 Alesiani Rosita Via I Maggio, 41 63845 PONZANO DI FERMO
PEC: r.alesiani@consulentidellavoropec.it
123 26/11/2007 Marziali Elisabetta Via XX Settembre, 145 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: e.marziali@consulentidellavoropec.it
124 26/11/2007 Del Gatto Mary Via G.D’Annunzio, 35 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: m.del_gatto@consulentidellavoropec.it
125 26/11/2007 Agostinelli Mario Via Girardi, 28 63900 FERMO
PEC: studioagostinelli01@pec.it
126 26/11/2007 Crocetti Stefano Via Piemonte, 4 63845 PONZANO DI FERMO
PEC: s.crocetti@consulentidellavoropec.it
127 26/11/2007 Verdecchia Nico Via G.B. Pergolesi, 7 63824 ALTIDONA
PEC: nico.verdecchia@postecert.it
128 26/11/2007 Serrani Cinzia Via Mameli, 12 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: cinzia.serrani@consulentidellavoropec.it
129 26/11/2007 D’Avascio Valeria Via Ugo Foscolo, 2 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: v.davascio@consulentidellavoropec.it
130 26/11/2007 Cardenà Stefano Via Pozzo, 105 63837 FALERONE
PEC: s.cardena@consulentidellavoropec.it
131 26/11/2007 Claretti Chiara Via A. Picchi, 2 63844 GROTTAZZOLINA
PEC: chiarastclaretti@pecancot.it
132 26/11/2007 Gentili Giovanna Via Gentile da Mogliano, 21 63900 FERMO
PEC: gentilistudio@pec.it
133 26/11/2007 Fabi Giamaica Via Fermana Nord, 369 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: g.fabi@consulentidellavoropec.it
134 26/11/2007 Gasperi Anna Amalia Via Montegrappa, 5 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: annaamaliagasperi@legalmail.it
135 29/02/2008 Bassi Roberta Via Vittorio Veneto, 6 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: r.bassi@consulentidellavoropec.it
136 29/02/2008 Cuccù Massimiliano Via Roma, 4 63852 MONTE RINALDO
PEC: massimiliano.cuccu@consulentidellavoropec.it
137 26/01/2009 Fedeli Roberta Via Castellano, 1885 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: fedeli.roberta@consulentidellavoropec.it
139 20/04/2009 Minnetti Daniela Via Gino Nibbi, 16 63822 PORTO SAN GIORGIO
PEC: d.minnetti@consulentidellavoropec.it
142 29/03/2010 Bastiani Dayana via campiglione,46 63900 FERMO
PEC: dayana.bastiani@pec.it
143 29/03/2010 Copponi Piera Via Lungo Tennas,2306 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: piera.copponi@legalmail.it
144 29/03/2010 Corvaro Giorgia Via Cavour, 11 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: g.corvaro@consulentidellavoropec.it
146 29/03/2010 Bufalini Eleonora Via Angeli, 861 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: bufalini@pec.it
151 29/03/2010 Andrenacci Andrea Via Rossini, 4 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: a.andrenacci@consulentidellavoropec.it
153 09/04/2010 Salvatori Tania Via Monti Sibillini, 67 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: t.salvatori@consulentidellavoropec.it
154 09/04/2010 Garro Silvia Via Elpidiense nord, 8 63812 MONTEGRANARO
PEC: s.garro@consulentidellavoropec.it
157 13/04/2010 Carelli Giovanni Via Montottonese nord, 7 63843 MONTOTTONE
PEC: carelligiovanni@cgn.legalmail.it
158 12/07/2011 Genova Roberto via Madonna del Popolo, 22 63833 MONTEGIORGIO
PEC: r.genova@pec.it
159 12/07/2011 Galletta Francesca via Carducci, 15 63827 PEDASO
PEC: f.galletta@consulentidellavoropec.it
160 17/10/2012 Della Valle Sara Strada Santa Caterina, 1726 63811 SANT’ELPIDIO A MARE
PEC: sara.dellavalle@cgn.legalmail.it
161 25/01/2013 Marsili Fabiola Via Monte bianco, 6 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC: tedsasmarsili@pecancot.it
162 01/01/2015 Romanelli Giuseppina Via Rossini, 13 63824 ALTIDONA
PEC: g.romanelli@consulentidellavoropec.it
163 16/01/2015 Cordari Stefano Via Terrabianca, 6 63839 SERVIGLIANO
PEC: s.cordari@consulentidellavoropec.it
164 16/01/2015 Iacopini Stefania Vicolo Borgia, 8 63900 FERMO
PEC: s.iacopini@consulentidellavoropec.it
165 13/07/2016 Scibè Michele Contrada Sant’Antonio, 251 63848 PETRITOLI
PEC:
166 21/03/2017 Giusti Enrico Maria Via Togliatti, 45 63821 PORTO SANT’ELPIDIO
PEC:
Contatti